Friday, January 30, 2009

Presidents at Guapo

I have some pieces in the Presidents show at Guapo Comics and Coffee.
Opening Reception is Saturday, January 31 from 7-10 pm.
6350 Foster Road in Portland

Jesse Reklaw
Theo Ellsworth
Julia Gfrörer
Brodie Kelly
Sean Christensen A.B.T.
John Isaacson
Dylan Williams
Gariet Cowin
Amy Kuttab
Jonathan Hill
Mike Getsiv
Dunja Jankovic
Aron Nels Steinke
Lisa Eisenberg
Ashley Armbruster
JR Williams
Allie Tiedeman
Jason Overby
Shawn Granton
Elijah Brubaker
Andrice Arp

... and more

No comments: